Delete Virtual Machine
Virtual machines can be deleted from viBoot when the virtual machine is turned off. When the virtual machine is deleted from viBoot the virtual drives will be dismounted and the virtual machine removed from Hyper-V. Prior to deletion viBoot allows the virtual machine to be backed up.
If a viBoot virtual machine is deleted from Hyper-V, the virtual drives will still be mounted. viBoot will list a virtual machine called "Deleted VM" that can be deleted/backed up, to dismount the virtual drives.
Note: When you delete a virtual machine the Macrium Reflect images used to create the virtual machine are not deleted.