Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When running Macrium Reflect as a scheduled task or from the command line a warning notification dialog is displayed.

To prevent this dialog from displaying take the  'Other Tasks' > 'Edit defaults' menu 

 Then click 'Advanced' > 'Advanced Backup Options' and de-select 'Display backup notification'

  • No labels